Board of Trustees, Policies, Annual Report & Strategic Plan

The board is the employer of all staff in the school, is responsible for setting the school’s strategic direction in consultation with parents, staff and students, and ensuring that its school provides a safe environment and quality education for all its students. Boards are also responsible for overseeing the management of personnel, curriculum, property, finance and administration.

Trustees are elected by the parent community, staff members and, in the case of schools with students above Year 9, the students.

The CTMS Board, welcomes any enquiries from parents or caregivers who would like to be a part of the Board.

Our current Board Members are:
Philip May (Parent Representative)
Myles Johnson (Treasurer)
Veronika Meduna (Parent Representative)
Troy Forsyth (Parent Representative)
Shane Prince (Parent Representative)
Jenny Austin (Principal)
Peter Tozer (Staff Representative)

Please contact the office if you require contact details for any of the above Board members, or would like more information.